Skip to content

Spice It Up!

March 3, 2011

Don’t be sick! I mean my spice rack!!!!!!!

After dragging my feet, I finally joined Twitter. My user name is AFormalFeeling. I’d love it if you followed me! I am so technologically illiterate, please forgive any ridiculous mistakes I know I will make.

My spice rack doesn’t go with my current kitchen at all, since we’re in a rental, but someday it will hang on the wall in all of it’s glory. Right now it’s just on the counter, hiding the kettle.

I found this old Dr Pepper crate for $5 at a flea market, then I bought the spice jars from a dollar store. Unfortunately, when you put them back in the rack, it sometimes opens them, eliciting swears from Mr. FormalFeeling. But that’s not enough to stop me! I love it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

